Welcome To Insanity.

Who doesn't know what I'm talking about,
2009-01-09 5:39 p.m.

So basically, I used to have a diaryland account, way back when, but then the craze of myspace came along, and I no longer had the time to constantly update and write about my oh-so fascinating life. And thinking about it early today, I realized, I should sign up for it again, because what better way to vent all my frustrations and problems, then on diaryland. Plus, none of my friends have this anymore, so I can basically say what ever I need to, with out fear of someone finding out it was me that said. Way to hide the fear behind a computer screen.
Anyways, I've been incredibly sick for the last couple of days, and I'm just starting to get over it, in time for school on Monday. I had to bail on my best friend Brittany today because of this illness. She was having a GSA (Gay Straight Alliance) meeting at her house, and I haven't really gone to any of the meetings and I told her I would go to this one. Frankly, I don't even want to be in the club. Don't get me wrong, I'm totally fine with gays. In fact, my grandmother is gay, but I just don't feel the need to join a club at school where the majority of the members are straight people complaining about how unfair straight people are to gays. It just doesn't make any sense. So I've yet to work up the courage to tell Brittany that I don't want to be in the club that she is president of.
I might as well tell you right now, that I think I am a compulsive liar, in which case, I lie a lot, to make my life look better and more interesting. One of the other reasons I made this account. I'm going to be completely honest on here, considering I can't be in my real life. I'm a horrible person. Also, I'm going to be a famous country singer. I'm moving to Tennessee as soon as possible. Oh, and I pretty much dislike my mother. You have no idea. I'm sure there will be plenty of entries that just go on and on about what she did that day, and exactly how I feel about it. And that's the end of my first entry. Hah.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design