Welcome To Insanity.

&& just to leave, would be my dream.
Sunday, Jan. 11, 2009 4:25 PM

So I've finally made myself a new years resolution. I don't know if it's too late, but I figure it's still January, so I'm good. I want to lose my virginity. Hah. Great one, right? I decided that this year is the end of my junior year, and the first half of my senior year, so I'm going to enjoy it. Hah. To bad I don't have a boyfriend right now, because then I would have some idea of who it would be! Hah.
Anyways, so the Titans lost yesterday, which was quite depressing, and then the Giants lost today, which was even more. It only adds to the depression of the Colts loosing last weekend, and the Cowboys not even making it into play offs. My life is just a sad football story.
I start second semester tomorrow, and I really, really don't want to. It's the whole getting up early thing that I hate. I'm not going to sleep tonight, I just know it.
While my parents were arguing earlier today, I went up into my room and I wished that I could just leave to Tennessee now instead of waiting until after I graduate. It's horrible, but I've had so many sleepless nights where all I've thought about is leaving. My parents don't even realize it, and sometimes I just want to say, "Thanks for paying for my license. Bye." and just leave, but I don't have a car, and if I take one of theirs, it's Grand Theft. I'm gong to need a lot of therapy for my child hood, and I'll just send my parents the bill. I really hoped I wasn't going to become one of those people that blame their parents for their emotional problems, but after dealing with my parents, and the things they've had me go through, I'd say they deserve the shame.
When I'm famous, I'm going to write one hell of an autobiography, and everyone will know exactly what has happened, and exactly how I've felt about it.
You should by a copy. I'll even sign it for you. Hah. Kidding.
I have to go get all of my junk ready for school tomorrow. Later.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design