Welcome To Insanity.

The first day of the new Semester.
Monday, Jan. 12, 2009 6:44 AM

So school starts today. I haven't been up this early in quite some time. I didn't sleep well last night. After my dad made me miss the new episode of Desperate Housewives, I was very depressed. I put my head phones and turned my iTouch on and listened to that for about 2 hours. I went on myspace, trying to be as quiet as possible so that my dad wouldn't come in my room, and posted a bulletin telling everyone what the deal was. Then I started texting my friend Amanda until 11:30PM. She said good night and I tried to go to sleep. I ended up falling asleep around 10 of midnight. And of course, my iHome alarm went off at six. Ewww.
I'm extremely tired, and frankly, my friend Jessica put it best, Fuck School. She always has a way with words. I'm really not looking forward to it because now I'm going to have to see Jacob in person during passing periods. But I should get used to it if I'm going to sing with him. I don't know...
I'll probably post an entry later today to say how my day went. Haha.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design