Welcome To Insanity.

I'm no Brad Paisley.
Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2009 3:14 PM

So school, is school. I got a new schedule today. Still doesn't fill my void for not having Mrs. Jenkins 6th period anymore. It's all too depressing. But at least I still have second lunch so I can eat in Mr. Jenkins room.
Yesterday was way to boring for it the be the first day of school. It just felt like every other day, except the counseling office was full with students.
I tried getting to school early so that I can go talk to Mr. Jenkins, but he wasn't even there until the bell rang. Luckily, during lunch I was able to talk to him. I don't know what I'd do with out him as my go to person.
I am not annoyed by any friends at the moment, which is a first, but we'll see. I went into Mrs. La Rock's room today during lunch, and she asked if I could stay after school some days and teach her son how to play the guitar. She said she'd pay me, so I said yes, but honestly, I don't think I will. I've only been playing a year, and well... I taught myself, so it's really not all that amazing, and definitely not the point where I can teach someone. All I know is the basic chords that can get me through songs. Nothing in depth, not like Brad Paisley. Haha.
I drove to the store yesterday and while I was there I bought an iTunes card, and I was going to use it on my iTouch instead of downloading them to my computer, but I didn't know that password, so I couldn't get them last night. Well, I have to go to the store, so yes.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design