Welcome To Insanity.

It's FANtastic.
Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2009 5:25 PM

I didn't really want to get up this morning. I had a bad dream, that pretty much sucked. This guy, was following me screaming I'm going to rape you and then kill you. And I would run away, but no one would believe me at all. Then my alarm went off, I pressed snooze. Then the dream came back. So around 6:30 I finally convinced myself to get up. I thought about that stupid dream all day.
My new schedule is anything but great. I hate it. I have a class with Celeste though. I suppose that's a perk.
I really wanted to talk to Jenkins today, and after school I was walking to his room, and he was walking out of it, saying sorry, but he had to leave early. Great. I'll just try and talk to him tomorrow I guess. I was going to go to the drama meeting, but this is a little bit more important.
Brittany's mom gave me a ride home thankfully. Since I was playing on talking, I told me mom to pick me up, but she couldn't until 3:30, which would have given me plenty of time to talk, but since I had no one to talk to...lol.
I was supposed to take my sister and her friend to go see My Bloody Valentine 3D, but my mom said no because I don't know to route. I was like, Are you kidding me? I'm a teenager! I know the route to the mall.
But my sister was being a bitch like 5 minutes ago, and has been for the last 5 weeks, so I'm glad she said no. Haha.
I have to go find my scientific calculator. Hah.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design