Welcome To Insanity.

Dana Delany.
Saturday, Jan. 17, 2009 6:57 PM

My sister's car was stolen, which means no car for me anytime soon.
My mom is all stressed out, but yeah.

I was in my room watching a bunch of random videos that had to do with Dana Delany, because I have no life. Lol. She's my favorite actress, ever since she was on Desperate Housewives. Lol.

I've been super stressed out a lot lately thinking about the future. I think it was on Thursday when Jenkins said how I was going to outgrow my country music singing dream, and that I haven't tried everything, and that I'll probably find something I'll love, and forget about the country music thing. It was actually different from what he normally says, but yeah. I thought about it after, and I think it's just because he grew out of his guitar playing/rockstar dream. But country music is quite different. I'll probably have more to write about later, but I'm super tired.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design