Welcome To Insanity.

I need to re paint my room.
Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 5:09 PM

So, school was today. Along with Barack Obama's Inauguration. We watched it all day during my classes. I wore my "Obama Is My Homeboy" shirt. Made a statement. Lol. Everyone else at school that had an Obama shirt, was a little bit more serious...but whatever. Lol.
I had to drive up to pay a bill for my grandmother, and my younger sister insisted on coming along. Every time I go somewhere for my mom, she always wants to come, and my mom never tells her no anymore, which sucks.
I was walking to fifth period today, and some one pushed me, and I turned around and it was Jacob. Surprisingly. Then I tried to push him back, but my hand just slid up his body, so it didn't work. Then he asked when are we going to do what we were planning to do, and I just said whenever you can. I clearly, have been procrastinating this meeting. I just don't know. I should meet with him and sing with him because of the connection he has with a talent agent, and if that talent agent doesn't like us together, he could damn well look at me, and be like "Damn, she's got something." and then I could be his newest client. Hell to the yes. Hah.
My sister is trying to get me to watch some dance show, but I honestly don't care enough about it to turn my head. She's been pissing me off all day, everyday, for the last 3 months. I'm so over it. Lol.
I should go.
Later.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design