Welcome To Insanity.

Consumer reports.
Friday, Jan. 23, 2009 5:11 PM

So the last couple of days have been quite eventful.
Jacob, left my high school, and went to the other one. I basically cried. Not really, but I sure felt like it. Wednesday was his last day, and well, I just hate not seeing him anymore. I'm pathetic. He posted a new picture of him on his myspace, and I just stared at it for about 5 minutes. I'm really not sure what we are going to do about the whole singing thing. I suppose I should just see where it goes.
My dad finally bought his dream car this morning, so now I have his old one. It's amazing. I finally feel like my license is real. I still have to ask to use it though, which is guh-ay. Hah.
I have been so apathetic about school the last week. I'm just over it. It's like, I finally got straight A's, so now I don't really care. Haha. It's lame.
I have to wait 3 weeks for a new Desperate Housewives episode, and the last one made me cry. I've watched it three times, and every time I still cry. I just don't know. Lol.
Speaking of Desperate Housewives, I was talking to Jenkins on Wednesday about my driving, and all that. Then the other teacher that was there, started talking to me about it, and I was just like, "You guys can stop now." Hah.
Then yesterday, when I found out that my dad was thinking of buying the new car, I told him about it, and he said, "Now where have I heard that before?" because I've told him almost every time my dad has been looking at cars. And then today, I knew that my dad was getting it, and he just said, "Well, tell me where you are driving so I can avoid it." What a loser. Lol.
Speaking of losers, one of my teachers...is the biggest perv ever. He moved me to the desk right in front of where he is most of the class, and when he is lecturing, all he does is just look at my boobs. Occasionally he will look around, but most of the time his eyes are locked on my boobs. It's gay. all I know, is that I better get an A in the class. Hah.
Talent Show auditions are next week, and I still have no idea what I'm going to do for it. It's horrible.
Later.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design