Welcome To Insanity.

Following her heart.
Sunday, Jan. 25, 2009 3:24 PM

So I love my dad's new car. It's amazing. He's never going to let me drive it, but at least I have my own car to drive. Which, as of an hour ago, he paid to fill up. Hah. He just doesn't know it yet. It was quite an adventure just to get the new car, and that's the story I will tell.
Picture it. Wednesday afternoon. I drove home from school. My dad is on the computer, looking at yet another Shelby GT Mustang. I shrug it off. I walk up to my room, set my stuff down, and go back downstairs. My dad says, "Hey come look at this." So I go and look at the car on the computer screen. I say, "Nice." in which my dad replied, "I think I'm going to get it." Riiight... Then Thursday comes along. I receive a text message from my mom in 6th period, "I need you to pick up Erica from school, dad's getting the car." I jump up and down looking like a retard during a lab. School ended, and I went and picked up my sister and we talked about how awesome it was to be getting the car. My mom comes home and says in thirty minutes they booked a flight, a hotel, and got a loan for the car. Then Saturday comes along, and my mom comes and says, "Dad got a flat tired in the middle of nowhere and it cost him 900 dollars." What the hell? Lol. That's an expensive tire.
Anyways...my dad came home on Saturday, and the car is amazing.

Jacob's phone broke, so we haven't really talked. I still keep procrastinating about singing with him. I'm horrible.

Well, I have Chemistry and English homework to get to, and geometry. Dammit. Later.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design