Welcome To Insanity.

Paradise City.
Monday, Jan. 26, 2009 5:17 PM

So I was just about to get off and go tend to my Chemistry homework that I have been procrastinating to finish, when I though, ,"Hey! I haven't written and entry today!". So yes.
I got home from school today, and then drove to my sister Amber's house and hung out there for a bit. Then we drove up to Circle K and bought some candy that she was craving, and she made fun of my parking.
Then as I was driving home, some ass hole was tailgating me, and then the person in front of me stopped out of no where, so I had to slam on my breaks, and the ass hole almost hit me.
At school, I was not in a good mood what so ever. I was just to tired to do anything, or even talk.
I have auditions on Thursday and Friday, but I'm going to go to the Friday one, because I've still yet to figure out what song I'm going to do. Ew.
Later.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design