Welcome To Insanity.

Auditions and YouTube.
Saturday, Jan. 31, 2009 3:44 PM

So auditions were a disaster. I freaked myself out big time right before, and I went up on stage, and my mouth went dry, and my fingers went numb, so I don't think I'm going to make it.
I was talking to Jenkins before about random things trying to get my mind off of nervousness, and then with my big mouth I said that I had videos posted on YouTube of me singing, and then he said, "Oh well, I'll check them out over the weekend." and I was just like fuck. I told him to please not watch them because in reality, they sound horrible with the pathetic digital camera I use to record them. Everything sounds off, even the guitar or music. But he didn't listen to me, I don't think.
Then during auditions, I wanted to get them over with and so I went third, and while I was singing, I saw my younger sister walk in and so it made me feel a little better. Then when I was done, everyone clapped, even a few people screamed, but I got off the stage, and I walked out, following my sister and her friend, and then I hear my sister yell Cunt to someone inside the theater where the auditions took place. Apparently, he laughed while I was auditioning, but I couldn't hear it, so I didn't care. He is just one of those kids that don't have anything better to do than to try and make other people feel bad, so I just shook it off. I don't care what he thinks.
I drove home and my parents were leaving as I pulled in so I was home alone for a couple of hours, which was good relaxation time. :)
I am learning how to pick the song "White Horse" by Taylor Swift. So far, it's actually sounding good. Haha. :)
Super Bowl is tomorrow and I had the weirdest dream that Jacob actually invited me over to his house for a party. Hah. Like that would EVER happen.
So I'm just going over to Brittany's house tomorrow.
Later.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design