Welcome To Insanity.

&& I'm still mad as hell.
Monday, Feb. 02, 2009 5:30 PM

So I didn't get in the talent show.
Hah.
They put up this last after fifth period, and I walked by, then checked it, and my name wasn't there. I was sad.
I even cried a little bit in sixth period. My teacher came over and asked if I needed to go outside for a bit, but I said no. I can't miss Chemistry, not even for five minutes.
Luckily, I didn't cry enough to where anyone else could notice.
After school I went and talked to Jenkins, and cried then, "So I didn't make the talent show." *CRY*. Then he said, "What? How did you not make it?" then I said, "I dunno. I went to list, didn't see my name and was just like fuck...well...sorry...didn't mean to say that word." in which he replied, "I teach high school, I hear enough of it." Lol. Then we talked about the Super Bowl, and the music, and I told him to listen to Brad Paisley because he's a kick ass guitar player.
It helped get my mind off of things.
Then I got home, and my dad said to either wash my car, or pull the weeds, so I chose to wash my car. But then my dumb ass sister wanted to wash may car and threw a fit about it. So I left and walked around town for an hour or two. && I'm home now, not talking to anyone.
Hah.
Later.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design