Welcome To Insanity.

Long ride home.
Tuesday, Feb. 03, 2009 8:16 PM

So I woke up late this morning. Contemplated going to school, which I went anyway. Figured I'll get over this. I still haven't yet.
I had to take my mom's car to school. Her stupid gas-guzzling SUV that I despise. But that thing is like a fricken tank. I'm safe. Lol.
Today during lunch, I felt like I should crawl in a hole and die. I wasn't at all in the sociable mood. Before school started, I went to Mrs. La Rock's room and told her what happened regarding the talent show. She gave my some candy to make me feel better. :)
I left school around 3:15, and got home.
I feel like vomit right now. How ever vomit feels...I guess.
Other than that...not much has happened.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design