Welcome To Insanity.

Oh the joys of a rainy day.
Monday, Feb. 09, 2009 4:34 PM

It's raining here. Which I definitely enjoy.
Friday I went to the talent show that I didn't make, and it wasn't all that great. That's not my biased opinion, it was a mutual feeling all around. Jacob was there. He sat somewhat behind me, and I didn't say hi, but then during intermission he asked why I wasn't in the show adn I explained. Then, that night, I texted him asking when he wanted to get together and said hopefully soon he just doesn't have time, then I said that we don't have to do this, but then he said that he wanted to.
Saturday was Brittany's birthday party so we went over to her house and partied...lol. Mike was there, which was good. I think I like him. Well, I know I do, just I don't know what I want to do.
Sunday I didn't do anything except homework and watch Desperate Housewives. Hah.
Tomorrow is Brittany's actual birthday so I'm baking her a cake and some cupcakes. I went to the store and bought her some balloons also, and the balloons with the shape of a number, was 8.99! Just one. So I said forget it and bought her some regular ones.
After I went to the store, I drove by Jacob's house. Stalker status? I don't think so, I'm just checking to make sure he is okay...even though I don't go and talk to him, I just drive by and casually turn my head towards his house. Hah. It was pouring rain when I did it, but I saw his truck in the driveway so I knew he was okay. Lol.Hah.
I've been loving the weather that we've had for the last couple of days, rainy and cold. :) My type of deal.
I saw the new Taylor Swift music video for White Horse. I almost cried. It's such an intense video.
Geeeeez.

Later.
I have to go frost the cupcakes. :)

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design