Welcome To Insanity.

You wanna?
Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2009 8:22 PM

I've been home alone for the majority of the time I've been home. We got out early today, so I drove over by Jacob's house again, even though I knew he wasn't home. I painted my nails when I got home because I had nothing better to do. Then my mom and sister came home, and then they left to go to some fire thing, or what ever. So I wanted to leave and go get some books, but I didn't have any money to go buy some. So I went to the library and got a library card. Whoo hoo! I feel extremely intelligent. After the Library, I drove over by Jacob's house again, and he should of been home, but he wasn't. *Sigh* Then I was told that I should go to Whimsical, which is basically like Pink Berry, just a different title. But once again, no money, so I didn't. I did drive across the freeway all the way to where the main road turns into a high way, in which, before I hit it, I did a U-Turn.
I'm still home alone right now, and I've been reading, putting off studying for the Chemistry test that I have tomorrow. I feel pretty confident, but God knows I'm going to do horrible.
I'm waiting for my Alfredo to be done. I also made some Hot Chocolate, but it's too hot right now. Lol.
The rain had been away for a couple of days, but should be back this weekend. :)
I have the dentist tomorrow.
Eww.

Later.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design