Welcome To Insanity.

It's a different world out there.
Friday, Feb. 13, 2009 6:34 PM

The last couple of days have been quite eventful.
Thursday, I went to the dentist to get a couple of cavities filled, turned out I don't have any to be filled. :)
Then after dropping my dad off at home to go back to school, I drove by the park, saw a stroller with a baby in it, in the middle of the sidewalk with no one near, so I turned around, but by the time I got there, this crazy old lady was there. INSANE.
I butchered my Chemistry test because of it.
I've been reading the books that I got at the library. Intense. I finished the first one, ahmazing.
Haha.
I didn't have school today, or on next Monday. 4 day weekend baby!
&&, to top it all off...it's supposed to rain all the way till next Friday! Heck to the yes.

Time to party hardy and drink Bacardi. Haha. Kidding. But seriously.

My mother just about killed all of us today. She kept yelling at us, and screaming about the dumbest things, all cause her pre-menopausal crap. I wanted to leave, but there was no way I was going to ask to leave with her in such a fragile state. Har har.
Erica is going camping with some friends all weekend, so I'll be here myself. :)

Later.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design