Welcome To Insanity.

Valentine's is for sex.
Sunday, Feb. 15, 2009 9:14 AM

So yesterday, I read in my truth box on myspace a nice little note that read, "You are such a fucking poser! You can't like fucking A Day To Remember because you are a HICK you poser! Go listen to your country shit!"
How nice right? So, I deleted that along with my truth box and updated my about me, in a manner of which I simply stated I don't give a fuck anymore, except it was more in depth, and quite poetic in a sense.
I about had a heart attack the day before Valentine's Day when I received a text from Jacob saying, "Give this rose to everyone you care about, including me if you care." and then it had a picture of a rose. I was literally tripping balls because, one, he never sends chain texts to me, and the other was because of the general content of that text message. It was all fine and dandy until I over-analyzed it like I do with everything and thought, "Wait, maybe he didn't mean to send it to me. Maybe he has one of those phones that can just forward a message to everyone in his phone book, maybe he's fucking with my emotions like he always does." and then I remembered how he said he hated Valentine's Day. It was just all so confusing. I told my neighbor about it, and she was all happy and said that he liked me, but then I told her how he asked me out over text messaging four years ago...and then broke up with me 17 hours later of Myspace. That's a real man right there. NAWT.
Anyways, I didn't send it back. I'm trying this new thing where I won't bend to his every need, even though-given the opportunity-I would. It's absolutely absurd.
Valentine's Day was nothing short of what I expected. Stayed home all day, read, watched Briget Jones' Diary a couple of times, which for every, Singleton, as Bridget would put it, is really the movie to watch on a lone Valentine's Day.
It's not like I had any plans to even consider getting up or dressed, although I will admit, at the end of the day I wished Jacob would have come to the door and took me away for dinner or something, all due to the fact I watched Bridget Jones' Diary.
Ha.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design