Welcome To Insanity.

Pregnancy and Jacob.
Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2009 6:11 PM

I was almost late to school this morning. Fabulous right?
Anyways, it was extremely boring and nothing of amazing nature happened. Then I was walking to the student parking lot and I saw a familiar truck parked in close proximity to my car. It was Jacob's. What was he doing at Paloma? Well, I just put my stuff in my car and I saw him talking to a bunch of his friends and I prayed that he would notice me. So, I slowed down my actions took off my jacket, fixed my hair, and then practically slammed the passenger door shut so that he would look up. He did, but didn't say anything. I pretended I didn't see him. I went to the other side of the car and put my key in the door when I heard, "(My last name)! Your driving now!" and I screamed back, "Yeah!" And after that, a million things that I could of said popped into my head, but nothing came out. I just got into my car, and then pulled out after him.
I basically followed him, because I am that lame, but I tried to make it look like I wasn't. I think I might text him tonight and see what we are going to do about the whole singing thing.
I wish that I could just get over him. Be happy, and not be worried about what he is thinking at the moment. Maybe have a full on conversation with him where I am actually talking to him and what not. It won't ever happen though. It's what I have to deal with and wake up to in the morning.
I want to know what he was doing at Paloma though, because he left as I was leaving.
Before 6th period, I was talking to my friend Crystal and Dianne, and we were just talking and out of nowhere I was like, "I'm pregnant." and then they were both like, "WHAT!?" and then I said, just kidding. Then Crystal said, "I was about to go kill Jacob!" and I said, "Yeah right, like he'd ever get me pregnant." then I left to class thinking about what it would be like if he did get me pregnant.
He seems like one of those teenage guys who wouldn't be there for the girl he got pregnant. He'd probably go get drunk or something, but then again...he could always surprise me and be there for me and everything.
Guess I'll never know. Lol.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design