Welcome To Insanity.

When you see my face I hope it gives you hell.
Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2009 5:29 PM

Last night was amazing.
We were texting and we started that one thing where you ask a question, and then they answer it, and they ask you a different question.
I found out a lot about him. He knew my favorite color, which in being so simple, was extremely sweet. I promised myself I wouldn't become all girly and everything.
He had a fight with his family, so I was trying to make him feel better. He sent me a message saying, "I want to see you!" and I was just like, wow.
I told him that Thursday wasn't to far away, but what I really wanted to say was, "Come over right now and we can talk outside of my house." but I didn't.
We stopped texting around 12:30PM, but I didn't fall asleep until 2ish, so I am extremely tired. When he said good night to me, he put a "<3" at the end of it. I smiled. Simple little things like that. :)
We were talking today during second period and he asked what I was thinking about and I said "Last Night. :) You?" and he said, "What about last night? Seeing you on Thursday." then I put, "Talking to you. :)" then he just put a smiley face. We had to stop texting though.
I've had a good couple of days except now I can't concentrate on anything at all except for him. Is that good or bad?
My dad said I can't drive to school tomorrow because apparently my room is dirty and I have a laundry basket full of clean clothes, or some stupid shit like that. I was like, whatever. I told my mom I needed to drive on Thursday because "I need to go to my friend's house and help her with a project". She said I'll ask your dad, then I asked her why she had to tell him and she said to ask if I can drive.
I told her forget it, I don't want to drive. Then she got all pissed off because I said if you guys are going to use driving as a tool to get me to do what ever you want, you can just forget about it. I have my license and they can't take that away. All they can do is tell me not to drive.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design