Welcome To Insanity.

She holds tight to me and the bible on the back seat of my motercycle.
Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009 6:17 PM

So we had an extremely deep conversation last night.
Over the course, we kind of argued, but not a full on fight you know?
Right when I was about to put "I don't feel like fighting with you right now. Bye.", he put, "I don't want to talk about this anymore" so I put, "Good because I don't want to fight with you right now." He replied by saying. "I don't ever want to fight with you. I just want to be with you." Awwwww. He got in a lot of trouble, so Thursday is being put off to hopefully the weekend? My parents are going to be in Vegas so I'll be able to leave.
We kept talking and I asked him when we would be able to get together and he put, "Hopefully this weekend. I just really want to see you and hold you and kiss you." I was like YAYYYY. Lol.
I went to school this morning, only to leave five minutes after getting there on account of cramps. Which went away as soon as I got back in m bed. Hoess.
Lol.

I'm going to go. Later.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design