Welcome To Insanity.

What the hell?
Friday, Feb. 27, 2009 9:06 PM

Why is it that when one part of your life finally gets where you want it to be, the other part just suddenly drops?
Everything is going fine with Jacob. Everything. But now, Brittany's isn't even talking to me. I asked her why and she said, "You aren't telling me what's going on, so I was hoping this was a phase and that it would pass." so I put, "I don't tell you because you seem bored with what I'm talking about. I know you don't like Jake, which is why I don't talk to you about him." and then she wrote, "Well, you tell Jenkins everything and you hardly tell me anything." and I wanted to say, "Because Jenkins actually gives me advice on what to do and isn't a judgmental hypocrite who doesn't care." But all I said was, "I don't know why I talk to him so much, but I didn't mean to make you feel like that." I am just so done with this. I'm trying to talk to her, but she is just not helping.
I locked my keys in the car this morning at the AMPM, that was fun. NAWT. I was in a hurry and I had to call me mom and bring me the other key.
Horrible.
I'm going to go to sleep, and yes, I realize that it's only 9:15 on a Friday night.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design