Welcome To Insanity.

Honestly?
Friday, Mar. 06, 2009 5:02 PM

I'm so tired of this.
This morning I was talking to Brittany and then she was like, "There is Mr. Jenkins. I should ask him if he wants to come to the GSA movie night!" and I said, "No, don't." and then she was like, "Why not?" and I said, "Because he doesn't think being gay is right." and she said, "So. Why do you care what he thinks about so much?" and I said, "What are you talking about?" and she said, "You wouldn't let me ask him to put the GSA poster up on his window." and I said, "Because he doesn't believe being gay is right! He's a Christian who goes by The Bible." and she was like, "He still has to let me put the poster on his window." and I was like, "What ever." and she said, "I don't see why you care so much about what he thinks about you." I said, "I don't care what he thinks about me." and then we just stopped talking.
I'm so done with it. I'm tired of putting up with her crap. It's ridiculous.
Jake and I still aren't going out. Which is no news to any body.
I am so tired of everything going on right now.
I'm just done with it.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design