Welcome To Insanity.

Oh boy.
Wednesday, Mar. 11, 2009 5:36 PM

Since my talent show audition went horrible and the stupid teacher decided to not let me do it for a few curse words (Hell isn't even a curse word!) I decided I would try out for the school musical. Hah.
It's the same teacher in charge.
It's been something I've been meaning to do since my freshman year, but I'm just now doing it. Hah. I didn't even decide I was going to do it till 5 minutes before the auditions. I just put down that I was trying out for a small, ensemble roll. I figure, this way, I get my foot in the door and next year, being my senior year, I'll kick ass and take leads. :) Maybe? Lol.
So Jake texted me last night saying how he really needs me, and that he was just having a really bad day. We're supposed to get together Friday, so I really hope that these plans don't fall through. It what I want. :)
This morning, I told Brittany I couldn't hang out with her because I had to write an essay, which I wasn't. Then during break we didn't hang out because she had math tutoring. But after school I went into the public library because I had to pee (and check out a book. Lol) and I heard my name called and it was her. I ended up hanging out with her for about 45 minutes in the library until her boyfriend came. Then I left and walked home.
Those shoes that I bought, which were my dream shoes, are a complete piece of shit. They hurt so bad, and are not even worth the money I spent on them. I'm so pissed. They made me fall yesterday in front of a bunch of people which all found it hilarious. I wanted to throw the shoes at a fricken wood chipper. I auditioned in those shoes, which I was extremely worried about thinking I would trip, which I didn't...actually. Lol.
I'm extremely sleep deprived. The night before last, Jake and I stayed up texting till around 11:30. We talked about how he regrets losing his virginity because he was drunk and he didn't love the girl he did it with. I told him that he shouldn't regret it, because it happened, all he could do is make sure next time he does it, he loves the girl. Then he put, "I hope I fall in love too. :)" and I was freaking out. Lol. I told him how in middle school I was all innocent and I was convinced that I was going to remain a virgin till marriage, and now I'm like screw it. Lol.
So, maybe my New Years Resolution could actually happen. But not for an extremely long time. I'm not a first date type of girl. Hah.
Then last night I stayed up till around 11.
The time change just makes everything worse. Ewwwwww.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design