Welcome To Insanity.

We kissed today, and it was great. :)
Friday, Mar. 13, 2009 6:31 PM

So we are finally going out. :)
We met up at the park by my house, and we hugged, and then talked for a little bit, and then he just kissed me! Not like a little kiss on the lips either! It was full on make-out. :) It was awkward, but great. That was before he asked me out, and the way he did it I just thought, "Hold on cowboy!" lol. But I didn't say it, because I didn't want to stop. Lol. Then after that he was like, "Where you chewing stride gum earlier?" I was thinking OHMYFUCKINGGOD. It was so embarassing. So I was like, "Hah, yeahhhhh." then he was like, "Was it the blue kind?" I was just like, "Yessssss." lol. Then we just talked a lot, with a lot of awkward pauses. He said it was the good kind of awkward though. I told him I had to leave early because I really didn't want to get caught. Then he kissed me good bye. :)
I'm so happy, you have no idea right now. :)
School was pretty good. I got the call back for the musical, which I ditched to go with Jake. I told the teacher I had to go to a funeral and she said I could just come on Monday. I tried out for the dancing part of it yesterday, and I'm in pain. Lol. It was really fun though.
I found out as I was walking to Jenkins class for lunch. I told my friends, and they were all excited. Then when we got in there, Jenkins was talking to a girl saying, "I'm not letting anyone eat in here, unless they are in my class, so you and your friends aren't allowed, because this past week I've found half eaten apples, and feminine hygiene products." I laughed, and then when she left I was like, "Wait, are we still allowed to eat in here? Because we aren't in your class anymore." then he was like, "Yeah, you can eat in here because I know you..." and I was liked, "Sadly huh?" and he was like "Definitely." lol.
Then when the bell rang for lunch to end, I told my friends how I wasn't going to go the call back and they all yelled at me saying that he could wait, and that I should do the call back. It was actually really funny. Lol.
Someone killed Mrs. La Rock's Betta fish and through it out the door with out her knowing, so we found it, and some of the people in my class went outside and buried it, and put a cross made out of sticks above it.
Me and Jasmine took a picture of it, and then she took a picture of me by it and she's going to photoshop it to give me a tear. Lol.
After school, I went to talk to Jenkins and I was like, "How is it that I don't make the talent show, but I get a call back for the musical?" and he was like, "Well, maybe Drama Queens don't sing as well as they think they do." and I was like, "I sing just fine thank you!" and he was like, "Not you, the girls that are in drama." and I was like, "OH. I assumed you were talking about me because you always say how I have so much drama in my life." and then he was like, "Well, maybe you sing better than the people in drama, but everyone at the talent show sang better than you! Haha!" and I was like, "You jerk." then I told him about how I was going to meet Jake. Then I left. Lol. So, March 13 2009=Great Day.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design