Welcome To Insanity.

Tonight.
Sunday, Mar. 22, 2009 9:56 AM

So Jake and I are supposed to hang out tonight.
He might have to meet my mom though, because my dad is taking my car to work, and Jake will have to pick me up.
It's a beautiful cloudy, rainy day and I'm loving it.
Brittany came over Saturday and then her step dad called and said that Vons put out Twilight early, so they bought it and wanted to know if we wanted them to bring it by. We said yes, of course. Then we watched it with my sister and her friend. Then we fell asleep around one. We woke up and then my mom wanted to watch it, so we watched it again.
It's still not the same with Brittany. You just notice the strain, you know?
I'm going to go to my sister's house in a little bit and kick it there. Hah.
My nephew is pretty bomb. Hah.
I have to do all my homework when I get home from there because I don't know how long I'll be with Jake.
Desperate Housewives is on tonight, the one where some housewife dies(hopefully not Katherine!) and I'm probably going to miss it. So I'll have to wait until tomorrow to watch it. Eww.
:(
Hah.
Well, I'm going to go.
Later.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design