Welcome To Insanity.

It's insane.
Thursday, Mar. 26, 2009 6:46 AM

I've dreamed about him for the last two nights.
Something is wrong.
He no longer puts "<3" at the end of the message when he tells me good night.
Maybe it's because I never put it.
On Tuesday, he asked me if I wanted to go to the movies on Friday night. I told him I didn't have any money and he said that he did and he'll take me on a date.
I smiled.
I really want to go. I just don't know what I'm going to tell my parents. My dad is the kind of person who wants to know what I'm doing at least the day before it will be done, but I don't want to tell him until I know for sure, because I don't want Jake to flake out and me look ridiculous.
Ughh.

I don't know what to do anymore.
I haven't seen him for two weeks, since he asked me out.
I've been craving him. In both dreams that I've had about him, we were kissing, and it felt so real. I just want his arms around me again.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design