Welcome To Insanity.

Our first date. :)
Saturday, Mar. 28, 2009 8:18 PM

So dinner was good.
We went to Red Robin and I didn't want to get a burger because it's impossible for me to eat them neatly so I ordered a salad. It was gross, of course.
He picked me up from my house and my mom was looking through the window and my sister who was outside walked to where she could see who it was picking me up. haha. When I got in the car he commented on how nice my dad's Shelby was and likes how he practically has a shrine for that thing in the garage. hah.
He put in the Lady Antebellum CD on the way there and we listened to that. He put his hand where it seemed like he wanted me to hold it, but I didn't hah. We still have a lot of awkward pauses in our conversations, but hopefully those will go away.
When we got there, we got out of his truck and then he grabbed my hand :) and we wet in and sat down while we were waiting to be seated and we just talked.
They sat us down and we talked a little bit more while waiting for our food. I found out that his last two girlfriends don't like me hah. His most recent doesnt like me for some reason( probably because I called her a bitch. hah.) And the one before that doesn't like me because I'm his girlfriend and she still isn't completely over him. She's called me a bitch in quite a few MySpace bulletins apparently stating "What does that bitch have that I don't?" Haha
Try decency. LOL.
Like I said earlier, the salad I got was gross. Which was depressing. When we were eating, one of the workers came and started talking to him and then she was like,"Wait! You're someone else! Never mind! Sorry!" we laughed and said it was okay.
After we ate we just went back to his truck holding hands of course ;) and then he took me home.
My mom and sister have been trying to get what happened out of me, but its none of their business Hah.
It was really fun though.

ahh yes. Haha

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design