Welcome To Insanity.

April Fools and Chemistry.
Wednesday, Apr. 01, 2009 7:04 PM

So two of my teachers decided to pull April Fools jokes on me.
My geometry(whom I despise) was giving us notes, and she was giving us the equation that solves the cubic equation. Now, I knew that it was insolvable, but I figured maybe there was a break through. So we write down this huge, long equation and she tells us to solve it, so I get right to the point where I figured out it was still insolvable, and she writes a big "April Fools" over it.
Not funny in anyway.
Then, my Chemistry teacher(whom I like) pulls me and a girl named Season aside, and says, "You guys are good kids, but you just can't be doing this in class. It's bad, and wrong." and she seemed dead serious.
She gives us a pass to Mr. Miller's class and says go there.
So we leave, and as we are walking to his class, we are like, "What did we do?"
We figured, we both don't text because neither of us have service, I was late only that day, and the other girl is never late. We couldn't think of anything. I spit out my gum in the trashcan because I figured if I was going to get in trouble for something, I might as well not be chewing gum. Then we are like, what if cops are waiting for us. Then I figured, it was just April Fools, but then the other girl said not to think that, because something bad will really happen.
So we get to his class, and he looks like he is about to start screaming at us, when Mrs. Apadoca comes in and was like, "I can't do this! Season will cry!" and Season and Me were like, "WE KNEW IT!" and then Mrs. Apadoca and Mr. Miller started laughing along with the rest of Miller's class, and Season and I walked the long way back to class, to be greeted by our Chemistry class laughing at us. Then Miller comes in and we asked him what he was going to say to us, and he said, "Students like you are the reason animals eat their babies!" and we were like, WOW! JERK! Lol.
Then after school, I walked into Jenkins class to tell him about what his "Friends" did to me, and he just laughed. He was talking to some girl and I thought she was one of the people that were surveying our school for accreditation, but then I found out it was his daughter. Which after looking at her, I realized it was because they looked a lot a like.

anyway, what I thought was going to be a boring day was quite eventful.
Hah

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design