Welcome To Insanity.

Horrible.
Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009 7:39 PM

I'm a horrible person.
During class today, I received a message from my mom saying, "911 Emergency. Walk home. Call me ASAP" so I leave class and call her, and she tells me that my sister's house flooded(Not the emergency I had in mind.) But I was like, what ever. So after school, I went and talked to Jenkins about Canada, and Shaina Twain and Garth Brooks and The Beatles...lol. And I left and started walking home when I texted Jake saying that I couldn't hang out today because of a family emergency. He said, "Okay, is everything okay." I said, "I don't know." Horrible. Then he picked me up and gave me a ride home. It was nice to see him. I just feel bad that I kind of lied to him.
Anyways, because of the flood, my grandma has to come stay with us for a couple of days. I don't really want her to come, because she has a bad skin disease, and she is most likely going to stay in my room. Don't get me wrong, I love my grandma, but she is getting to the point where she doesn't care anymore, and it's just gross. You know?
I'm so effing tired.
You have no idea.
Erica was on the phone and everything she said out loud, I had some crazy remark to come back at. Lol.
The power went out for about 5 minutes...so that was cool. NAWT. Our alarm starts freaking out every time the power goes out.
Well, I have to go. I think my grandma is here.
Late.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design