Welcome To Insanity.

Shove it up their ASS!
Thursday, Apr. 30, 2009 3:43 PM

This if fucking ridiculous.
We are taking the CST's at school, and since I am a junior, I have to take the EAP(Early Assessment Program) questions for Math and English. I already took the English ones last week so I had to take the math ones today. I'm in geometry which is a freshmen class, and they said I couldn't take the EAP because I need to be in at least Algebra II. I told them, I'd take it anyway, and they said no.
So now, Instead of taking advantage of the free, 15 question test that will stop me from having to take another test(which costs money!) and an extra college class(Even more money!), I have to waste my time!
I freaking hate it!

Gawd. I want to shoot them all.
Not really.
Violence is never the answer.
But seriously. They need to quit.
Or at least take the California College system and shove it up their asses!

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design