Welcome To Insanity.

Sunday Night
Sunday, May. 24, 2009 4:23 PM

Where to start, let's see...well, on Friday I went to the baseball game with Vanesa, Raquel, and Ana for more extra credit. These mean old ladies sat behind us, and were just bitches to us even though we didn't do anything to them, literally. Then after that we went to the play, only to leave during intermission because it was boring. Hah.
My Uncle Pablo, cousin Braden, and Grandma Penny are here.
We had our memorial day party yesterday. Jake came and met most of my family and hung around for about an hour. I was dying of nervousness. It went pretty well though, better than I thought it was going to go. Hahaha.
I'm gonna go.
I've got another barbecue to go to.HAH.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design