Welcome To Insanity.

Here's to your lies.
Tuesday, May. 26, 2009 6:18 PM

I'm seriously screwed.
Okay, so on Saturday when Jake came over, he told me how he went to this big party in Nuevo.
I heard about it, but I didn't want to go.
Anyways, he told me about it and how he got super drunk and did things he didn't expect to do.
Now, I don't care that he got drunk or whatever, because it's what he wants to do and it doesn't bother me. But then he told me about this girl, who was flirting with him and was following him around. He said that he told her he had a girlfriend and that she was like, "So?" but he said nothing happened.
I brushed it off, what ever.
Then today, I was talking to my friend Katherine, the one who told me about the party on Thursday, she said that he didn't see him there, so now I'm all worried that the reason she didn't see him was because he was with the damn slut doing stuff because he was so drunk.
I'm to stupid to even ask.

Fuck me. Really.

And I still keep thinking he is not completely over his ex girlfriend.

I don't know what to do anymore.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design