Welcome To Insanity.

Finals are ridiculous.
Thursday, Jun. 04, 2009 6:19 PM

So its been a week since my last entry. I'll fill you in.
Basically, tomorrow is my last day of school. Last weekend was extremely boring on account that I didn't do anything, at all. Monday and Tuesday were regular days at school and it was just filled with review for our finals. Wednesday I had my Geometry and Health final. I found out that my Geometry teacher(Which I despise) is going to be teaching Algebra II/Trig next year-a class I'm taking. As she announced this to the class I said, "Oh hell no." Saying it to my friends that sat by me. My teacher looked over at me after I said. I just thought to myself, "oops." I'm praying to God I don't get her next year. I can't handle another year with her crazyness. My Health final was incredibly easy and I know I aced it even though I didn't need to. I already had 112% in the class, and no amount could bring it down to anything lower than and A. I had to walk home after school that day and it was lightning and thundering. Fun stuff, right? Then today, I had my U.S. History Final(My best subject) and a somewhat Final in Spanish II. I say somewhat on account of it probably won't count towards our grade because the only thing we have learned in that class is how to watch movies like "Pineapple Express" and "Transformers". Other thing we have learned: How to get episodes of South Park off of a blocked computer. Classy.
Tomorrow is my dreaded final day with my English III final and the oh-so frightening Chemistry final. The only bright side of the Chemistry final is that our teacher is letting us use our lecture notes we took over the semester, so maybe I'm not as screwed as I've been thinking.
I went to talk to Jenkins today but he had to leave for a meeting, so I'll try and talk to him tomorrow if everything goes the way I want it to-which odds are, it won't.
I had to walk home AGAIN today because my dad didn't feel the need to come pick me up. It's ridiculous. I have my license and yet, I'm still walking. Makes no sense to me.
Now onto the boyfriend news. I'm thinking he might break up with me tomorrow. We are supposed to meet over by the lake and instead of picking me up like he normally does, he wanted me to meet him there. My only logical explanation, aside from him not wanting to waste gas, was that he was going to break up with me there and didn't want to deal with the awkwardness of having to drive me home afterwords. Hah. But, he hasn't been acting like he doesn't like me anymore. He still calls me 'hun' a lot and he continues to put the <3 when he tells me goodnight. Maybe I'm just over reacting like always, but I'm mentally preparing myself for just such a case.
I ended up telling him my deepest darkest secret on Sunday. I spilled my guts out about being molested and I told him everything that happened. I originally just wanted to tell him that I was, and not have to go into details, but he asked if I would tell him everything and I did. I needed to tell someone soon. I can't keep things inside for very long and this is the longest thing I've ever held inside. It felt good to be honest. I told him that if we end up going further in our relationship(sexually) that he would have to remember that I'm dealing with that.

Anyways, onto a lighter subject, I've got my senior photos scheduled for the 10th of June. I really didn't want them that soon, but that was the date the photography company gave us. I'm not even close to being prepared. Plus, that shits expensive! My mom and I were looking around for cheaper companies and Brittany said her neighbor does the photography thing. Her neighbor ended up being my Kindergarten teacher's husband. All I was thinking is if I choose him, how awkward will it be? Hah. But I think I'm just going to stay with the photography company our school assigned us.

My younger sister went through my text messages again, and this time was lucky enough to read one from Jake that said, "If you mean sexually, I'm willing to work with you and be patient." which she took as, "Wow, she's having sex with her boyfriend now. BLACK MAIL!". She didn't tell my mom the day she read it, but when I refused to drive her to the clothing store, she told her. That's not exactly what I would've wasted such black mail on, but hey, at least I don't have to do anything. My mom said she wanted to talk to me about it and I told her that we weren't doing anything so that there is nothing to talk about. Nothing was said for two days. Then, this morning, my mom tried to bring it up, but I quickly shot it down not wanting to even think about having to talk to her about anything. I don't need her help. If I get to the point where I need birth control, I know where and how to get it. I'm good.
Study time for Chemistry. Late.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design