Welcome To Insanity.

1:20Am really?
Monday, Jun. 08, 2009 10:42 AM

It's technically only my first day on summer vacation. Really?
Saturday was ridiculous. I needed to get some new shoes and Erica needed to get high heels for her 8th grade promotion, so my mom, me, and Erica went up to the shopping center. Just getting to the shopping center was an adventure. We get into my mom's SUV, and she turns it on. Absolutely nothing happens. Tries it again. The radio turns on but not the engine. My dad and neighbor were working in the garage and they come to see whats wrong. Apparently the battery died, which made no sense to anyone. There was no way the battery could've died. But it did. So we ended up taking my car. My car has already been making weird sounds when you start it, but we figure what the heck. We get to the shopping center and I go to Tilly's to get vans and my mom and Erica go to Kohl's. Everything went fine. Then we went to Subway to get some sandwiches. After Subway we went to Albertson's so my mom could get beer and a card for our neighbor's birthday. I stayed in the car and saw Brittany and her aunt pull up. I went and talked to Brittany until my mom and Erica came out. We got into the car. My mom starts it. All we hear is this annoying whining-like sound coming from the car. So, now that broke. We called my dad and he picked us up and we left my car in the parking lot. As we are pulling out, I see Jake's truck in the parking lot. Great. He's working today. Hah.

We went back to the house and my dad and neighbor finished up in the garage and my mom, Erica, and me went over to the neighbor's birthday party. A few hours later we hear a tow truck. Towing my car. :(

I still don't really know what's wrong with it, but it's dead. Sitting on the street. Undriveable. Hah.

We watched the pirated version of Up at the party. All the writing in the movie was in Russian but the speaking was in English. I cried at the beginning. Hah.

Sunday I went to the mall with Brittany and got some new flip flops-much needed. I went to sleep around 11:30 mad at the fact that Jake didn't text me.

I hear my phone go off at 1:20am and it's a text from Jake.
"Hey"
"What's up?"
"I'm drunk and my mom caught me."
"What is she going to do?"
"I don't know. I'm worried."
"How did she catch you?
"Window." (I'm assuming at this point that he tried to sneak in through the window...I'm not too sure though.)
"Are you at your house right now?"
"Yeah."
"Is your mom still up?"
"No."
"Hun, all I can say is go to sleep. You can't do anything right now. Just deal with it in the morning."
"Yeah, that's what sucks so bad."
"What are you doing right now?"
"I'm going to go to sleep. Night hun. <3 I'm sorry."
"It's okay. Text me tomorrow. Good night. <3"


Everything he wrote was edited due to various errors from him.
I don't know what I'm gonna do. I'm pissed, in the first place. I was supposed to go over to his house this morning, but that's obviously not happening.

I have my senior photos on the 10th of this month. Joy.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design