Welcome To Insanity.

&& I'm living in a hurricane and all he can say is man it's such a nice day.
Tuesday, Jun. 09, 2009 9:33 PM

I'm watching South Park because it keeps me entertained.

I've got my senior photo shoot tomorrow and I finally picked out my three outfits. Going through my closet, I realized that for all the clothes that I have, I don't have anything fancy-ish. Really. I'm just wearing like jeans and three different shirts. Classy. My appointment is at 10 in the morning and it's in Murrieta so I have to get up early. Super, super early.

Jake is working from 6 to midnight so I'm probably not going to talk to him tonight because I'm going to try to go to sleep early. Probably won't work. I never go to sleep when I want to.

I've absolutely fallen in love with the song "Dead Flowers" by Miranda Lambert. It's amazing.

My dad ordered the new part for my car and it should be in tomorrow. Yay. I want my car fixed so I can drive places. Haha.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design