Welcome To Insanity.

Lucky one.
Thursday, Jun. 11, 2009 9:06 PM

The photo shoot went really well. But I know that now that I said that, all the pictures are gonna turn out like shit. Oh man. Haha. They had a country scene! I was soooo stoked when they told me to put the cowboy hat on! I was like HELL YEAH! Haha.

I was so incredibly tired though. I woke up at 8 in the morning, only after going to sleep at 12:30 am-ish, due to talking to Jake. Haha.

It was great when I was talking to him because he asked if I wanted to come over to his house on Thursday(This was Wednesday night). I accepted and asked what we were going to do. He said, "We can watch a movie and lay around in bed." Oh man! Hahah.

He picked me up this morning at like 9:30 and we went to his house. It looks really small from the outside but it's huge! Lol. Then we watched Gran Torino while lying in his room. It was good. Very needed. Then he gave me one of his jackets, which being summer really won't be needed, but it's not anywhere near being as hot as it should. But I was like, "Awww." To myself, anyway. Lol. He has a cute little dog, by the way. :)

Haha.

I love it when Jake kisses me. I really do.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design