Welcome To Insanity.

Fmylife!
Sunday, Jun. 14, 2009 11:15 PM

Well, needless to say, nothing ever happens. I got so bored, in fact, that I invited Brittany over to come and hang out to fill my time. MISTAKE!
She took my phone and took Jake's number out of it and preceded to send text messages to him, about me, but frankly-being a bitch about it.

She called him a time or two, and when I finally realized what she was doing, it was far too late! I apologized to him vigorously, but I still feel horrible.

He said, "It's okay. I don't care. Let the queer have fun." Which made me laugh actually. I said I was sorry again and told him good night.

I did manage, however-being the sneaky little devil that I am-to get his phone number out of her phone and delete the messages sent between them so that there would be no evidence of their conversation and no way for her to get his number again. I now, have my phone under strict guard. At least I'm attempting it anyway.

Brittany is straightening her hair and I'm on here. What we do when we are together.

What we really do is go on Quizzila and take random quizzes. I found out that I should be a Shitzu, that I am most like Emmet from Twilight, that I'm destined to be a performer(surprise, surprise), and a few other things. We spent the last hour and a half or so on fmylife reading about how sad people's lives actually are and what strange and horrible things happen in those lives. Good site though. Make me happy. Fills up my time. Also, makes me feel better about me self.

I think I'm getting Carpel Tunnel. My wrists hurt like a mother effer. Ew

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design