Welcome To Insanity.

Jobs.
Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009 3:40 PM

Fathers day. I got him a card. All I can afford. I didn't even buy it. My mom did. Oh the joys of being a teenager. :P

I need a job. So bad. I need money. I need something to do. I need to work. I need to save money so that when I graduate, I can afford to leave. I've got the plan. My dad said he'd pay for all of my college, so I don't have to worry about that. They are building some new apartments about a mile away from here, and should be done by the time I graduate. So, if I get a job now, I can save the majority of my money to put towards the apartment. It'll work. I swear it will. The only problem is, is that the apartments are probably going to be really expensive. My mom said I should get a room mate, but I don't really want one. I want to live on my own so I can deal with myself, and do what I want. I'm tired of going by my parents rules, and I don't think that a room mate would just let me do what ever. I'm pretty sure of it.

I'm hoping that I can get a job at the new Baskin Robins that is hiring. I want a job so bad, but I hate having to go back to the same place over and over again. It's the stupid economy. All of the adults who had higher paying jobs got fired, so they are taking all of the minimum wage jobs that are meant for teenagers to get to give them experience. I'm so done with it!

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design