Welcome To Insanity.

Sleep sounds so good right now.
Friday, Jun. 26, 2009 12:22 AM

I can't sleep. Haven't been able to sleep for awhile. Maybe I'm insomniatic. I've been told that by quite a few people.

I asked Jake what he wanted for his birthday. He insisted on nothing. After an hour of arguing about it I finally was like, "just pick anything." then he was like,"Have you ever heard the song birthday sex?ha. LOL"
He wasn't serious and it was kind of funny. LOL.
I still don't know what I'm going to get him.
I'm thinking maybe a Beatles poster or something. I just don't know.

I'm waiting for my dad to get home. I tend to be able to sleep a little better knowing that he is home. I just wish he didn't get home so late. Ha.

I'm waiting for something exciting to happen, but I've got nothing.

I am supposed to go to In N Out with Jake on Saturday during his lunch break. I have ten dollars so I'm actually going to pay for once.

Speaking about In N Out makes me hungry. I've just now realized that I am starving.

I posted a bulletin on Myspace today basically saying that teenagers who think they are gonna marry their boyfriends are stupid. Of course, Jessica replied saying "Speak for yourself Hun."

She irriates me. Not only does her boyfriend treat her like crap, but she is convinced they are going to get married! First off, the first time they had sex, he made her go buy the condom! He won't take her to go get birth control. He is a dick and she is stupid. They are completely lustfulled and She is so dumb now. I can't even begin to tell you how irriting she is and how much she bugs me. It so bad. She used to be a really good friend of mine.

Haha. I jut vented at 12:30 in the morning. I need sleeeeeeep.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design