Welcome To Insanity.

Romeo take me somewhere we can be alone.
Sunday, Jun. 28, 2009 9:29 PM

So we decided that we are both ready to have sex.

The night before last we started talking about the sexual aspect of our relationship. We went from the more simpler acts like oral, and then we moved on to having sex. We talked for over two hours. We both said how we were open to it. Over the course I asked him what he would want to do to me and he said, "I want to kiss you and slowly move my lips down your body. Then I'd give you a little eat out and then move my way back up. Then I'd slowly put me into you." It was definitely more than I thought he was going to say, but it's exactly what I want.

Then last night we talked about it even more. That is when we decided that we were going to in fact, do it.

We are still going to wait for a little bit because I told him that he has to love me and I have to love him. I mean, I'm losing my virginity for crying out loud. He agreed.

I feel like I've finally opened up to him. I'm finally able to talk to him and say what I want. I was asking him extremely personal questions last night, and I didn't really think twice about asking them. He answered all of them.

I am a little worried however because I read my horoscope for today and it basically said that I should be careful about getting something that looks good on the shelf, but when I get it home, is nothing I wanted. I basically changed that something into the sex. But I'm not a huge follower of horoscopes so I don't think I'm going to think anymore of it.

We tried to go to In N Out again, but of course he flaked and I was finally able to get mad at him and tell him.
J:I can't go to lunch again. I'm really sorry.
M:Okay.
J:You're mad huh?
M:I'm not mad, just irritated.
J:It's not my fault that I can't go.
M:I didn't say that. It's just irritating constantly being flaked on.
J:Sorry, but having a job comes with that.
M:It's not just your job but whatever.

And the conversation ended. I think I'll text him. Just say Hey and see what happens.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design