Welcome To Insanity.

Hmff.
Tuesday, Jul. 07, 2009 6:12 PM

My vacation was good. I thought I was going to be in a bad mood the whole time due to Jake, but I wasn't really that bad. I'll explain what happened with Jake after my vacation part.

We left at 4 in the morning and got there around 2 in the afternoon. We went to their grandparents house for dinner and it was good to see everyone. Saturday we went to church and then we went to a boring barbecue that had no fireworks because they are THAT lame. Lol. Then we went to Victoria's house and stayed the night there. The next day, we went and swam at a park and then went to CalSkate and then the mall. We met up with our dads after to go bowling. We left early Monday and went to Hearst Castle which I really wanted to go to. It was beautiful. Then we stayed at a hotel in San Luis Obispo and then came home.

It was too short. We normally stay there for a week, but this time we didn't. :(

On to Jake.

I called him a couple of times, he ignored the calls. I sent him texts saying, "Tell me what is going on." I finally give up after I called him on the fourth while I was at the barbecue. I decided fuck it. I finally got a text from him Sunday and I was mad at him and told him and he explained himself. He said he wanted to talk to me for the entire weekend but his life was so crazy that he just couldn't bring himself to do it. He apologized many times and asked if I would let him recommit himself to me.

I let him, of course. I'm feeling a little bit better, but I'm still extremely mad. But I just want to see him.

I've got to go.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design