Welcome To Insanity.

Working out should be easier.
Friday, Jul. 10, 2009 7:27 PM

I finally got a new phone and it's about damn time. Ha. I love it though. It's extremely nifty.

I haven't done much of anything lately. I found out that this work experience thing I was gonna get into won't let me in because my dad makes too much money. Pissing me off. No matter how much money my dad makes, I don't get any of it. Ha. He's too cheap. Lol.

I'm extremely ready for school to start but I've still got a little more than a month to deal with. I don't really like summer. I don't like the heat. I don't like being home all of the time. I just get fatter than I already am. I hate being a girl. Goddamn genetics. Ha.

I really, really want to start working out. With no money, however, I can' afford to go to a gym. The closest thing we've got at the house is one of those stationary bikes. I hate riding it. Ha. I wanna go to a gym really bad. I would run around the neighborhood, but I feel stupid when I run and then have to stop and walk. Swimming in my pool does nothing for me. And I don't dare do a crunch. Ha. And, to top it off, I don't want to play soccer this year. Well, I want to play, but I know that both of the teams that I'd play on, wouldn't be a good experience. One is my best friend's ex boyfriend's mother who I've already had as a coach, and the other is a guy who takes it way to seriously and acts like it's club or high school soccer. It's AYSO. Everyone plays. Ha. Either way, I know I'll only be playing half game so there is no point.

I'm not even that good. I'm too slow and have only been playing for four years-which is extremely little compared to the girls who have been playing their whole life. I hate being me.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design