Welcome To Insanity.

I'm tired of crying.
Saturday, Jul. 11, 2009 8:26 PM

I'm so tired of getting let down by him. We were supposed to hang out today after he got off work. At 7 and its 8:27. He didn't give me an excuse. He hasn't texted me. I asked him if we were still gonna hang out today around 7:20 and he never replied.

He is leaving for Vegas tomorrow and comes back the day I leave for camping.

I want to see him! Everytime he gets me extremely happy he dissapoints me.

I feel like crying. I completely prepared myself for what may have happened while we were on our date. After he called me last night (which is when he told me that we would hang out after he got off of work) we were texting early in the morning and we were sexting again. I told him how I wished that we were actually together and he said how he wanted to put all of this talk into action. I want the same. We were gonna go to dinner and then go park somwhere and do some of the things we were talking about, at least that is what I wanted to happen.

I haven't seen him for over a month. My mom has seen him more than me because she shops at the store he works at. She saw him today!

I just don't know what to do anymore.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design