Welcome To Insanity.

Starbucks is always a good place to chat.
Sunday, Jul. 19, 2009 4:03 PM

Apparently I'm single now. I wasn't told of this break up, how ever.

I got back from camping around 8 am this morning and turned my phone on. No message from Jake. I sent him a text, "I didn't have service while camping so happy late birthday. I'm sorry." but no reply. I called him from a blocked number around 8:45am and then called him from my number at 9. No answer on either. I went on myspace. His status went from "In A Relationship" to "Single". I almost started to cry, but held myself in.

I went to the store he works at, to try and find him and get shampoo and conditioner about 30 minutes ago. I didn't see his truck but I went to get the stuff I needed anyway. I see him with his sister and brother in law at the self check out. I walk by trying to get him to see me, but he didn't. I walked back and went to the Starbucks, almost walking like right next to him. I get in line, see him stop, go behind the Starbucks and pull out his phone and start walking towards me. I called out his name. He said, "Hey." I said, "So, what haven't you talked to me in over a week?" and then he said, "I'll call you in a little bit, I have to go" because his sister and brother in law were already out.

I'm waiting for his call.
We'll see what happened.

Oh yeah...camping was okay...lol. Dirty, but okay.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design