Welcome To Insanity.

No title. I guess.
Wednesday, Jul. 29, 2009 1:12 PM

Well. I got the courage to text Jake yesterday and we talked for a bit. I asked him if all the things he said the last time we talked about him missing me and other stuff was said just because he was drunk and he said that he honestly couldn't remember what happened and he doesn't know how he feels about us. I asked him if that meant that he doesn't like me, and he said that he wouldn't say that, he just doesn't know what he can handle at the moment.

I was talking to my friend Amanda while texting him asking her what I should say and I accidentally texted a message meant for Amanda to Jake saying, "He said yeah I guess. :/ What do I do??" so that kinda screwed me over. Ha.

Anyways. I'm going to try really hard to not talk about him constantly because I've noticed since everything started with him back in February, thats all I can seem to talk about. Sooooo...now onto something else.

Today I've got to go to the community college and get my ID and take an assessment test that I'm not too thrilled about, but I am excited that this whole college thing is going down. It will speed up my general ed crap after I graduate. Yay! Hahah.

I got some horrible news yesterday. I got a call from Jerry saying he was my coach for this coming season. I've never had him as a coach, but I've seen his practices and heard testimonies from members of his team and I have come to the conclusion that I am going to die. NOT FUN. First of all, he takes the fun out of AYSO, which is meant to be more about fun and all that shit. Second, he presses you to the standard of the best player on the team. It's not like he presses you to your limit, and to do your best, you have to reach the limit of the best. Now, most people would say that is better because it will improve myself, but I am not that type of person. I want to be pushed to MY limit, not someone else's. And on practices, instead of running the usual two laps that my last two coaches assigned, he makes it like 8. I am not a long distance or a fast runner. I'm gonna be behind everyone. I'm the least experienced. BUT, I'm going to try to remain optimistic as much as I can for not wanting to do it.

Maybe it'll get me in the best shape of my life? Hopefully.

Well, I'm off.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design