Welcome To Insanity.

You wrote me in a letter.
Thursday, Jul. 30, 2009 10:54 AM

Well. The soccer meeting went okay, I guess. Brittany is on my team which is the better part of it. Also Jessica. The only downside to it is that I'll have to hear about her stupid boyfriend that she is gonna marry even though she is only 16 and he is a jack ass who cheats on her all the time. I do have these two little bitches on my team that I had last year and they hate me because I'm not the best at soccer, but I'm just like, what ever about them. Hahaha.

College. Oh boy. I took the assessment test yesterday and it only told me what I already know. I read at college level. I've been reading at college level since I was in about 7th grade. No joke. But yeah. I got the ID card and all that junk. Then I just took the online orientation and passed the quiz only missing one question. Now I have to go back today after my mom gets home from work and register. It's stupid that I'm only taking one class...but what ever.

Then after that, I have to go to the first soccer practice. I know I'm going to die. I kept telling myself all summer to start running but I never did. So I got out of shape and it takes me a while to get back into soccer shape. GOD I HATE THIS. I really don't want my coach as a coach...but at least Brittany is in there with me and we can make it fun.

My fingers hurt from typing. I also, think I have carpel tunnel in my wrist. SON OF A BITCH. Ha.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design