Welcome To Insanity.

Concrete Angel.
Thursday, Aug. 06, 2009 2:59 PM

I need some self-control. I really do.

I talked to him last night even though I promised myself that I wouldn't do it. He just seemed so down on myspace that I texted him trying to cheer him up. We talked for a good hour and a half.

There was a point where I asked him, "Is there anything that you wanted to happen this summer, that didn't?" and he said, "Yeah, Us, and that next level of the relationship." Then I said, "Yeah, I wanted that to happen too." then he said, "It still can, things just need to mellow out." And we talked till about 2am.

I need to stop doing this to myself. Odds are, we aren't gonna talk for a week, then I'm going to make the effort. Not him. Although last night, it seemed like he was making a little bit of an effort.

I just don't know anymore.

I added his crazy ex-girlfriend that hates me, Allison, on myspace yesterday. That poor girl is still obsessed with him. Like her status was something to do with him and how she's sad.

It's kind of sad. But yeah, Look whose talking, you know?

Eating ice cream, before soccer practice= Not good.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design