Welcome To Insanity.

motherfucker.
Wednesday, Aug. 05, 2009 7:03 PM

I seriously hate my mother fucking life.

First, my dad had to go and be a dick saying, "Why did you wait so long to start applying for the college?"
Umm, because you didn't tell me I had to do it until now! Like seriously.

Then, he won't give me money to go shopping for things that I desperately need. I'm just like what the fuck?

Then today, we get a call saying that this year the bus passes are going to be free for the school. So guess who is going to be a high school senior with her license AND a car, riding the bus? Oh, it's gonna be me. AND, I get to wait around an hour after my last class because I'm only taking 5 classes. JOY!

Then my mom has the nerve to tell me it's my fault. I'm like WTF? Are you kidding me? I was told that my dad was going to let me drive. Then she was like, "You shouldn't have only taken 5 classes!" and I'm just thinking, it's my senior year. I only need four classes to get my graduation requirements so I'm already taking an extra class. Like what the fuck? Really? This is the dumbest thing ever.

I'm seriously beyond pissed off right now. This is fucking bull shit.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design