Welcome To Insanity.

Hdfagjdiog
Saturday, Aug. 08, 2009 8:22 PM

There was soccer pictures today. Then after the soccer pictures, we went to the opening day festival thing. It was actually a lot more fun than the previous years.

There was a dunk tank and Jessica and I made Brittany go in it, and she got dunked, of course. We video taped it which makes it even better. Haha.

I hurt my knee on this water race-type thing, but it was really fun.

I've been thinking a lot about Jake. I'm pretty sure the only reason he wants to date me again is so that we will have sex. And even though I know that, I'm still all for it. I'm pathetic. I just don't know what to do anymore. There is no talking sense to me with this whole thing. He's got me wrapped around his finger.

I don't like it.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design