Welcome To Insanity.

Ughh.
Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2009 9:43 AM

Oh what I have gone through since Monday night.

I knew something was wrong with me. I felt this pain where my lungs are, and it wouldn't go away. But I went to sleep anyway.

I woke up Tuesday morning and felt nauseous-to the point where I went into the bathroom and just waited. But nothing. The pain in my chest was still there. So I went and ate some breakfast and it went away, for an hour. The pain and nauseousness came back. I tried to go take a nap, but I was so hot, even though the air was on.

I told my mom about it and she said I was pregnant. She is still convinced, by the way, considering a week ago, I told her that I was like a week late for my monthly gift. And if I didn't know any better, I'd say I was pregnant too.

I ate a burrito which was by far the WORST thing I could have done. Luckily, the bad part wore off in time for soccer practice.

I went, and died. I am still so out of shape, and added to all the crap I went through that day, it was just a bad combo. But I toughed it out.

I left soccer practice to go get Erica from hers, and that is where my day got worse. My mom had made such a big deal about me being there AT 7:30, no later. So I get there, and Erica is taking her sweet ass time, while I was in the middle of the street. The only parking space was in the red zone, but Erica didn't care. She just took her time lolly gagging. Then when we get home, she had the nerve to kick my car with her cleat on! I was pissed.

I guess my mom's interview didn't go so well. There were a lot of people, but she said that there were like four that the interviewer took notes and and she was one of them, but there were other groups she didn't see.

Hopefully it all works out. Because my genius school, decided to give me first period skip. I asked for 6th. What the eff? My school, is dumb.

new old sign email profile rings diaryland

template by wicked design